From the Principal's Desk

Welcome. On behalf of the college family, I am highly pl Read more


Hindi Diwas 2022...
Admission for the Session 2022-23...
Read more

Events & Activities

Online Talk on Hindi Pakhwara Delivered by Sh. Dharamvir, A...
A Geographical Talk on EQUINOX by Dr. Vinod Kumar...
Hindi Diwas Pratibha Khoj...
Read more

Welcome to GCW Mokhra college website.

Shri Manohar Lal
Hon’ble Chief Minister,

Shri Kanwar Pal
Hon’ble Education Minister, Haryana

Shri Vijayendra Kumar, IAS
Principal Secretary Higher Education, Haryana

Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS
Director Higher Education, Haryana